Mobile News

How to watch the OnePlus Nord CE 5G launch today

Loading...

The OnePlus Nord CE 5G is launched today. The “CE” means “Core Edition,” and the Chinese company aims to keep the key elements that made the OnePlus North so compelling, while making it even more competitive.

The launch of OnePlus North CE 5G will be posted to YouTube here, so anyone can watch the company reveal the full specifications and their prices. If you go now, you’ll see a countdown clock, but the event should launch at 3pm BST, or 10am ET / 7am PT for those looking to tune in from America.

If you’d rather watch the event from the comfort of the Trusted Reviews website, we’ve also incorporated the flow above. At 3 o’clock in the afternoon!

Typically before a phone launch, we have a pretty good idea of ​​what to expect thanks to the steady flow of leaks and rumors leading up to the day’s release. But OnePlus has certainly helped in this way by revealing a lot of information ahead of time.

Loading...

Which includes a clear aspect of what the OnePlus Nord CE 5G looks like, and a promotional page (now replaced with live streaming) that promises a 7.9mm-thick “stupid thin” design and a triple-camera array driven by a 64-megapixel sensor. And, as the name suggests, it will naturally be compatible with 5G networks.

Other sanctioned losses other than OnePlus have suggested that the phone will pack the same Qualcomm Snapdragon 750G processor seen recently to power Samsung’s superb mid-range Galaxy A52 5G.

But the key message that OnePlus has sought to get out is that “Core Edition” means maintaining the core features of the original OnePlus North while lowering the entry price. Given the OnePlus North cost £ 379 very reasonably when it was launched last year, we may have a new entry for our list of best mid-range phones at the end of the day.


Source link

Loading...

Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button