Gaming

Watch: Pokémon Presents 2022 Live!

Happy Pokémon Day! Sunday! And here we are…

Yes, The Pokémon Company decided to hold their annual Pokémon Day showcase over the weekend because no day of rest can stop this franchise. It will be 14 minutes long, which is a bit shorter than last year’s 25th Anniversary, but we’re still looking forward to some fun moments and revelations.

This will happen Pokémon Legends: Arceus DLC? Pokemon HOME for legends and Brilliant Diamond / Brilliant Pearl? Retro releases on Switch? Mobile games?

We’ll see soon, it all starts in 14:00 UTC / 09:00 EST / 06:00 PST / 15:00 CEST / 23:00 JSTso sit back, join the community chat, and enjoy!




Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button