Gaming

Watch: Minecraft Live 2021 – Live!

Take time to watch.

mine craft is a global phenomenon, so it makes sense to have your own colossal live stream to showcase updates and new content. Expect new mobs and different goodies as this is a pretty big annual extravaganza to play with.

It all starts with 9:00 AM PT / Noon ET / 5:00 PM BST / 6:00 PM CESTso relax and feel free to join our live chat while you watch the show!

Read the full article on nintendolife.com




Source link

Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button