Gaming

Watch: EA Play Live 2021!

Loading...

EA avoided E3’s shenanigans earlier this summer by opting to host its own EA Play event in the future. The time has come and it will most likely be about 40 minutes (maybe a little longer with the “preview”), so we can be sure there won’t be two FIFA hours. In fact, several Switch games may be involved, namely Knockout City, APEX Legends and upcoming Lost at random

It all starts with 10:00 PT / 13:00 ET / 18:00 BST / 19:00 CEST

Loading...

Enjoy!




Source link

Loading...

Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button