Unravel the secrets of the Druid King in The Elder Scrolls Online: Lost Depths

Explore two new dungeons and continue the year-long adventure of Legacy of the Bretons in The Elder Scrolls Online: Dungeon Lost Depths DLC.

Available through an ESO Plus subscription or through the in-game Crown Store, Lost Depths is available now on Xbox Series X|S and Xbox One. Lost Depths features two exciting new Graven Deep and Earthen Root Enclave dungeons that will challenge you and your party with brand new stories that expand your knowledge of the Sistres archipelago and the Bretons.

Graven the Deep

Shipwrecked on an uncharted island and explore the Dweven’s sprawling underwater complex while battling the local vicious monsters and restless undead. Learn about the origin of the terrible storms that surround this dangerous region of the sea and explore the lost knowledge of the Druid King and his legendary journey to the Sistres Archipelago.

Earthroot Enclave

Home to all the druids of Sistres, the Earthroot Enclave is under attack from the evil Firesong Circle, and the druid Laurel needs your help in repelling the invaders before they can claim one of the enclave’s most revered relics. Defeat fanatical druids, corrupted beasts, and tormented Firesong spirits that stand in your way and purify this once-holy shrine.

The Elder Scrolls Online: Lost Depths

Secrets of the sistres

Both of these four-player PvE dungeons will push your party with new mysteries to uncover and challenging bosses to defeat as you encounter two new stories that set up future events in the year-long Legacy of the Bretons saga. Don’t worry, both Graven Deep and Earthen Root Enclave also have their fair share of rewards, including powerful new item sets and unique collectibles you can’t get anywhere else, like the colorful Mulberry Hermit Crab pet!

The Elder Scrolls Online: Lost Depths

New dungeons, interesting stories and unique rewards are waiting for you. The Elder Scrolls Online: Lost Depths is available now on Xbox One and Xbox Series X|S – good luck!

Xbox Live

The Elder Scrolls® Online

Bethesda Softworks




Xbox One X enhanced

Xbox Game Pass

Includes The Elder Scrolls Online base game and Morrowind Chapter. Join over 18 million players in the award-winning online multiplayer RPG and experience an ever-expanding story in the unchanging world of the Elder Scrolls. • ESO COMES TO Xbox Series X|S. Enjoy the award-winning role-playing game like never before with revolutionary features/improvements such as 60fps performance mode, improved lighting and shadows, improved reflections, faster load times and more! • START YOUR ADVENTURE – Discover the Second Age of Tamriel and enjoy all the epic adventures, memorable characters, and dangerous enemies you’ve come to expect in an Elder Scrolls game. • PLAY YOUR WAY – Fight, craft, steal, siege or explore. Combine different types of weapons, armor and abilities to create your own play style. • TELL YOUR STORY. Relive any story in any part of the world, in any order – alone or with friends. • INCLUDES MORROWIND CHAPTER – Travel to the legendary island of Vvardenfell and stop a meteor from crashing into Vivec City.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button