Gaming

Ubisoft Forward returns September 10th, stay tuned for news, gameplay, reveals and more

Image: Ubisoft, Nintendo

This is the time of year when video game companies usually hold their own Direct-style presentations, talking about new and upcoming projects. French publisher and developer Ubisoft announced last month that it would not be holding its usual E3-style presentation in June and would wait “until the end of this year.”

Now, in an update, it has been announced that the new ‘Ubisoft Forward’ presentation will go live on September 10 at 12:00 PM PT / 9:00 PM CET. This event promises to reveal updates and news on several games and projects from Ubisoft teams around the world. Perhaps we’ll take another look at Mario + Rabbids Sparks of Hope.

On July 7th (later today/tomorrow, depending on your location) at 20:00 CET / 11:00 AM PDT, Ubisoft will also host a presentation Skull and Bones is an upcoming multiplayer open-world pirate game inspired by the Indian Ocean during the “Golden Age of Piracy”.

You will be able to tune in to these Ubisoft Forward events at YouTube, twitchand beyond official website of the company. Ubisoft will reveal more about its Forward Main Event as it gets closer, so we’ll let you know if we learn more.




Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button