Gaming

Three More Physical Editions For Switches Coming From Premium Edition Games This Week

There are quite a few limited edition stores that have made it to the Switch generation, catering to the collector’s market and lovers of physical copies. Premium edition of the game certainly one of the smallest companies in this space, but it has had some interesting releases and is about to launch its “third series” of releases.

They were confirmed in the video above earlier this month, with the following three titles coming out shortly. November 16 at 9:00 am PT / noon ET / 5:00 pm UK / 6:00 pm CET. Each will have a standard edition priced at $ 39.95 with manual and case, and below are the retro editions priced at $ 59.95 that will be limited in quantity but come with additional goodies.

Image: Premium Edition Games
Cathedral Retro Edition
Image: Premium Edition Games
Cathedral Retro Edition
Image: Premium Edition Games

Of these three games, we were big fans Phenotopy: Awakeningby giving it 9 out of 10 points in our review. Both the cathedral and Mighty Fight Federation also received 7 recommendations in our reviews.

Do you have any desire to add any of these to your collection? Let us know, as always, in the comments.




Source link

Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button