Gaming

The Nintendo Life indie spotlight is back! Join us tomorrow for the presentation

Back in September 2020, we hosted the first Nintendo Life Indie Spotlight showcasing dozens of indie games coming to Switch. A little over a year later, our lovely video guru Alex-from-Nintendo-Life is back for a more humble and nasty second round of attention, and we’re happy to announce that he’s back again – third Nintendo Life Indie Spotlight News is almost here!

That’s right, Nintendo Life Indie Spotlight is back soon with an April 2022 release. It begins tomorrow (Wednesday, April 6) at 12:00 pm PST / 3:00 pm EST / 8:00 pm PST / 9:00 pm CET / 5:00 am EST (Thursday 7th). The presentation will be broadcast via Nintendo Life YouTube channel and we will also have a video blog on the site.

In this third installment of our Indie Spotlight presentation, you can expect around 15 minutes of exciting announcements and exclusive previews of a selection of upcoming Switch games from some very talented indie developers.

We’re excited to share these upcoming Switch games with you – tune in Wednesday to find out more!




Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button