Square Enix Releases Jazz Album With Incredible Chrono Trigger Soundtrack

Chrono trigger It is considered a truly cult RPG that has received critical acclaim and has an ardent fan base even today. Its soundtrack is equally well-respected, so the announcement of Square Enix Japan certainly caught our attention.

As reported SiliconraSquare Enix releases Chrono Trigger, the fifth album of jazz arrangements in the series. It is currently open to pre-orders in Japan ahead of its January 26 release.

Square Enix has a pretty nice thing about bringing his classic soundtracks to life (video above is from the Tokyo Game Show), and maybe there is some hope that we will get it in the West someday. Some of the previous jazz albums have gone on sale around the world, while Square Enix offers several classic soundtracks available on streaming services like Spotify.

Hopefully this will be the case, below are the tracks that will be included.

  • “Peaceful days”
  • “Frog theme”
  • “Lavos theme”
  • “Robo theme”
  • “Edge of Time”
  • “Battle with the Magician”
  • “Shala theme”
  • “Chrono and Marl ~ A Distant Promise ~”
  • “World revolution”
  • “Edge of Time”
  • Chrono trigger

Would you buy this soundtrack if it was released worldwide? Let us know, as always, in the comments.

Source link

Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button