Gaming

Spelunky-like Caveblazers Gets Physical Edition

Caveblazers, a Spelunky-like Celeste-style pixel art roguelike published by Yogscast, will be released in a limited physical edition of 4,000 copies in partnership with Super Rare Games.

If you’ve ever read the article on physical versions of Switch games, you know what comes next: the cartridge and case will be accompanied by a full-color manual, interior artwork, an exclusive sticker, and collectible cards.

Image: Yogscast Games / Deadpan Games / Super Rare Games

The Caveblazers will go on sale on the Super Rare site on December 9 at 6:00 pm GMT (10:00 am PT / 1:00 pm ET).




Source link

Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button