Gaming

Serve coffee to dead hipsters at Necrobarista, a limited physical edition

What is dark, bitter and makes you poop? Like this! This is death! But also coffee. Finally, the two finally come together in Necrobarista, an anime-inspired cinematic visual novel where the dead are allowed one last cup of tea before being sent to the great beyond.

Necrobarista is set in Melbourne, an Australian city that loves its coffee so much that it keeps inventing new ones. Diverse characters are paired with great music and lots of discussion about beans, roasts and what happens after death.

In collaboration with Super Rare Games and Coconut Island, the team created the physical version of the game, which includes a full-color manual, interior art, an exclusive sticker, and trading cards. It will be available for purchase at super rarity site 6:00 pm BST / 1:00 pm ET / 10:00 am PT on September 8th. Only 4,000 copies will be printed, so hurry up! These things are selling like hot cakes beans.




Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button