Bless Unleashed: New World Changing Bless Pass Now Available

The next season of the Bless Pass is now available! Changing World updates daily missions and also offers a new and improved version with an all-new Bless Pass costume and mount.

Changing World, like every season of the Bless Pass, is available to all players with 50 levels of rewards earned, including gold, potions, boosters, sealed chest keys, and more! These daily missions are designed to reward casual gameplay and include missions such as finding treasure chests, completing successfully, cooking at the stake, or defeating a boss!

However, this season we have something special for the players! Instead of buying an upgraded level from the Lumena store, we will give it to all players!

The Enhanced Bless Pass will be sent to all players upon first logging into the game in Season of the Changing World (October 15, 2021 – January 6, 2022).

Players can receive their Enhanced Bless Pass Bundle in their in-game mail containing the following items: Enhanced Bless Pass Ticket, Gold Wing Mask Card, Gold Chest (Legendary), and Star Seed Box (Special).

This can be obtained one character at a time on the server, so choose carefully!

Bless untied

Thank you all for staying with us! And if you’re just starting out, this is a great time to get even more rewards just for playing.

Bring out your inner god and goddess with the Gold Wing costume. Light and airy draped fabric decorated with a golden eagle will make you look divine and surpass your rivals.

Bless untied

Stand your ground with the rugged Rhino Tangled Trees mount, covered in moss and blooming with flowers. Be at one with nature as you cruise Lumios with this mount!

Anything you earn before the end of the season will forever remain at your disposal and will be displayed on display. Get ready to start today!

Xbox live

Bless untied

BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment America Inc.


Bless Unleashed is the best next generation MMORPG. Travel a vibrant and resilient world to fight the cruel, deadly monsters that inhabit this unbridled landscape and survive. Choose from five classic classes, each with their own hand-crafted multiplayer combat experience. Gather your party to explore and survive in a richly detailed world of dangerous beasts and divine secrets. KEY FEATURES: • Stunning, expansive – Explore a richly detailed open world created in Unreal Engine 4. Team up with friends to explore, discover and fight huge monsters. • Combined Combat – Customize your own combos for an even more rewarding combat experience, where proper placement can be the difference between success or death. • Quite dangerous – defend against huge dragons, giants and other fantastic creatures, even if the danger from other players is always a threat. FEATURES: • Mature Minded – Bless Unleashed – a brutal world with a rich, complex backstory and intricate plot. • Friend and Foe – an open, persistent world challenges players to survive in a menagerie of mythical beasts … and each other. Integrated PVP delivers danger at every turn. • Classic fantasy with a twist – Choose between five classic fantasy classes such as an arcane magician or a bloodthirsty berserker in a world full of magic. Travel the world in search of the truth about the gods with your companions to experience divinity.

Source link

Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button