Gaming

Ace Attorney 20th Anniversary Concert To Take Place Later This Week

Image: promax.co.jp

As you may recall, the Ace Attorney series is currently celebrating its 20th anniversary. Yes, it’s been a full 20 years since the series debuted in Japan on the Game Boy Advance in 2002.

20 years later, it’s still relevant, and as a tribute to the series, a special 20th anniversary orchestral concert will be streamed live later this week on May 7th. Tickets are available on the official website but an on-demand version will also be available later.

Ahead of the event, Capcom released the full tracklist of the songs that will be played:

  • Phoenix Wright – Protest!
  • Apollo Justice – A new era begins!
  • Ace Attorney Investigations Suite – a great legacy
  • Godot – Aroma of darkness; This is coffee
  • Phoenix Wright: Lawyer Trilogy – Courtroom Suite
  • Ace Attorney Series – Charmingly addictive set
  • Ace Attorney Series – Revolutions and Successors Pack
  • Great Ace Attorney Suite
  • The Great Ace Attorney – Great Trials of Resolve Suite
  • Trials and Tribulations – Ending

As we noted in our original story, this concert will air at 6:00 PM JST and take place in the UK at 9:00 AM and 1:00 AM PST / 4:00 AM EST. Is this something you think you’ll be interested in? Leave a comment below.




Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button